## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Mr. Nand Kumar Bhatter	Chairperson	Non-Executive /Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member	Non-Executive /Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Parul Khanna	Member	Non-Executive Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Mr. Nand Kumar Bhatter	Chairperson	Non-Executive /Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sunil Shah	Member	Non-Executive /Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Parul Khanna	Member	Non-Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Mr. Nand Kumar Bhatter	Chairperson	Non-Executive /Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Jain	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Siddhant Jain	Member	Whole Time Director