COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DIN	DESIGNATION
MRS. POOJA SARDA	05344423	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Chairman of the Committee
MR. NAND KUMAR BHATTER	00013918	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Member of the Committee
MR. SUNIL SHAH	00606846	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Member of the Committee

B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DIN	DESIGNATION
MRS. POOJA SARDA	05344423	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Chairman of the Committee
MR. NAND KUMAR BHATTER	00013918	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Member of the Committee
MR. SUNIL SHAH	00606846	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Member of the Committee

C. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DIN	DESIGNATION
MRS. POOJA SARDA	05344423	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Chairman of the Committee
MR. SHANTI LAL JAIN	00167773	Executive Chairman and Whole-Time Director
		Member of the Committee
MR. SANJAY JAIN	00167765	Executive Managing Director
		Member of the Committee